Fiend - Computer Core 3 cover art

Professional music production files by Loopmasters for Dubstep Glitch Techno Hard Dance Breaks samples Drum and Bass FX Music Productions – Fiend – Computer Core 3 is available for instant download in the following formats: NNXT – Acid – GarageBand – Rex2 – Wav – Battery – Apple Loops – Maschine – Reason Refill – Kontakt.

From the depths of the underground comes the newest addition to the Computer Core collection. Produced by none other than sound designer / producer Fiend. This new collection is the perfect add on to the first two volumes. The pack is loaded up with nasty drones, low fi drums, and a collection of twist Breaks samples for you to mash up in your production work.

Listen / Features / Download

MP3 Demo:


This release includes:

High Quality Sounds (24 Bit)
10 Cybernetic AMB Downloadiences
50 Sampled Fiend Breakss
50 Looped FXs
20 Looped Machines
20 Looped Kicks
20 Snare Loops
170 Looped Dr. Octo Rex2s
20 Reverb Hits
20 Synthetics
20 Claps
20 Crashes
26 Hi Hats
56 Kicks
28 Percussion
20 rides
27 Snares
21 Toms
2 Maschine Kits
9 Battery Kits
16 Kontakt Kits
20 NNXT Patches
237 ReDrum Patches

Format / Price(s):

ZIP (main)  » £ 19.95

The perfect pack for the harder genre’s. (Yves Eaux )

Physical Support availability:
Only Digital Download – CD / DVD is not available

DJ / Producer / Remixers Reviews

Yves Eaux reviewed this sound library:

Yves Eaux » 8 out of 10 stars


The perfect pack for the harder genre’s.

User Ratings

Use the comment form below or our star-rater to share your thoughts and rate this sound library if you own it.

VN:F [1.9.8_1114]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)



Leave a Reply