DHM label proudly presents Dirty House Music Summer 2009, a dance music, electro house, electro pop, electronica and progressive oriented album compilation featuring 11 hot tracks to keep your summer grooving. Available for instant download on Amazon & iTunes, the tracks are presented in their radio versions allowing their instant fruition to a wider public and not only to our fellow djs, to whom we remind that extended mixes of the songs are available as always on Beatport.

Listen (Tracklisting and Download Links are below)

01 Maurice Noah – In the Shivering Channel (Video version)
02 R-Type – Open Your Mind
03 R-Type – She Likes Girls (explicit)
04 Yoky – He’s a Boy
05 Aunt Klaude & Maurice Noah – Ich Hab’s Mir In Der Hint*rn Bekommen
06 R-Type – My Favourite Thing (explicit)
07 M.A.Y.A. – 123 Prova
08 Yoky – A New Life
09 Aunt Klaude & Maurice Noah – Idolatry
10 Aunt Klaude & Frank Campa – E-mergency
11 Maurice Noah – In the Shivering Channel (Extended DJ Mix / Bonus Track)

DHM Summer 2009 on iTunes:
itunes dance music download

Amazon Links:

Extended DJ Mixes on Beatport:

Go to Beatport.com Get These Tracks Add This Player

Leave a Reply